Dev Mode: if __DEV__ is true dev mode should be on #8
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Right now using a dev mode feature requires you to do the seven taps gesture in the settings. This is fine for prod users as not everybody should see the test features but for local development we already have the
__DEV__variable that indicates a development environment. So a developer shouldn't have to enable dev mode from the settingsReplace the custom DEV mode with simpler __DEV__ checksto Dev Mode: if __DEV__ is true dev mode should be on